Find a Connect Group Near You

Our Connect Groups are focused on helping Christians to be true disciples of Jesus Christ by assisting them in growing their relationship with God, building relationships with other believers and by encouraging outreach to others. Connect Groups play a vital role in the life of our church and we encourage everyone to join a one.

FELLOWSHIP

Fellowship with each other, share life with one another to hear the good things God is doing and to be able to pray into the challenges that we are facing.

FOLLOW

Follow Jesus. Read the Bible together and look at how we can apply what we hear and read to our daily lives and to the world around us.

FISH

Fish for others. How can we encourage others to be a part of this journey we are? Who can we invite, share with, pray for and bring along?

Ruimsig Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Coen and Gina Pretorious Alternative Sundays tbc Family coenpret@gmail.com
Gina.pretorius@gmail.com
Hendrick Molefe Alternative Sundays tbc tbc mrmolfy@gmail.com
Khodani Nematei Alternative Sundays 12:00 Sunday khodanin@gmail.com
Adam Ankeli Tuesday 19:00 Men ankeliadam@gmail.com
Patience & Hendrick Molefe Wednesday 19:00 Mixed poboifang@gmail.com
mrmolfy@gmail.com
Fana & Irene Marutla Wednesday 19:00 Family fana.marutla@gmail.com
Marutla.irene@gmail.com

Clearwater Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Mike Ilunga Wednesday 17:30 Men mikei@enjhb.org
Sam Robertson Friday 13:30 Women samr@enjhb.org
Carol Gossman Wednesday 18:00 Women carolg@enjhb.org
Tendai & Blessing Matiro Saturday 10:00 Couples tmatiro@gmail.com
bbosha@gmail.com
WesleyMogaswa Thursday 19:00 Men Wez.mog@icloud.com

Weltevreden Park Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Lucille Witthuhn Thursday 18:30 Women lucille.witthuhn@gmail.com
Janice Thomson Sunday 12:00 Mixed janicethomson2@gmail.com
Donna & Freddie Van Leeuwen Thursday 18:30 Family jfdtrading@gmail.com
freddievanleeuwen@gmail.com

Amarosa Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Beki Zabane Thursday 19:15 Women peppetta@gmail.com
Zaji Zabane Wednesday 19:00 Men zaji@el-shaddai-eng.com

Struben’s Valley  Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Claudia & Nichell Comacho Saturday 15:00 Mom and Daughter claudia.camacho@momentum.co.za
claudia@ncsquared.co.za

Rangeview Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Isaias Camacho and Brian Rengasamy Wednesday 19:00 Men Isaias.camacho@gmail.com
brian@springwelltrade.com

Roodepoort CBD Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Masingita Maluluke Thursday 19:00 Mixed singiglad@gmail.com

Roodekrans Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Charl & Maryke Engelbrecht Thursday 19:00 Mixed charl@ecosheeting.co.za
marykenicolette@yahoo.com

Noordheuwel Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Jack Momberg and Alna vd Watt Thursday 19:30 Mixed jcbmomberg@gmail.com
alnavanderwatt@gmail.com

Monument Park Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Jack Momberg Wednesday 07:30 Mixed jcbmomberg@gmail.com

Lindhaven Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Lucky & Muzi Mashazi Thursday 19:00 Mixed luckym@iburst.co.za

Albertsville Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Shawn & Gerda Schmidt Wednesday 19:00 Mixed shawn@gembleconsulting.co.za
gerda@gembleconsulting.co.za

Randfontein Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Julian Middleton Wednesday 19:00 Mixed julzz8511@gmail.com

Cresta Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Kgotso Marumo Thursday 17:30 Women mmolekomarumo@gmail.com

Waterkloof Ridge Pretoria Connects

Leader/s Day Time Type Contact
Zarina Kellerman Thursday 19:30 Women zarina@kellerman.com